Swarm 2.0 Heartbeat 04/12/2016

In 2014 I started editing “Swarmwise – The Tactical Manual for Changing the World” by Rick Falkvinge because I found it hard to read but thought it contained valuable insights and methods. Over the next two years, amid the general chaos of life, I worked on this project and last month got the edited material to a point where I felt good about promoting it. Right now the project consists of:

There’s a lot more to be done, here’s what I have on my list:

  • Continue to edit and improve Swarm 2.0 and Swarm Steps
  • Produce a visual novel version of Swarm Steps using Ren’Py – https://www.renpy.org/
  • Convert the visual novel to a video using Kazam – https://launchpad.net/kazam
  • Translate Swarm 2.0 and Swarm Steps into as many languages as possible. Since I’m Canadian I’m putting French at the top of my list, YMMV.
  • Promote all of this.

Obviously I can’t do this on my own so I’m putting out the call to form up a swarm to do this. The Swarm Swarm. Sounds like a band name doesn’t it? Let’s make some noise!

Interested? Get in touch via the contact form, https://swarmcanada.wordpress.com/contact/

 

4 thoughts on “Swarm 2.0 Heartbeat 04/12/2016

  1. Pingback: Swarm Canada

Leave a Reply

